When a person first opts into your Off Day Trainer system, they will automatically receive 2 messages that are considered Opt-in Messages. When a client completes a questionnaire and schedules a consultation, they will also receive a message.
If you would like to see your Opt in Messages and/or change them, please follow these steps:
- Click on Settings
- Click on Messages
- Select Opt In Messages
When a client opts in, they will receive 2 messages:
- The first message is a required Welcome text with opt-out instructions,
- The second message encourages them to complete an online questionnaire.
- If they do not respond additional messages are sent 24 hours later, and 6 days later.
- When a client submits a questionnaire they will receive a message
- When a client submits a consultation request they will receive a message
You can edit the different Opt in Messages by clicking on the edit icon next to each message.